Rodgers Jimmie - 23 Greatest Hits + Bonus Tracks

Rodgers Jimmie 23 Greatest Hits + Bonus Tracks
  • katalogové číslo: FOS 2205128
  • původ: import (EU)
  • interpret: Rodgers Jimmie
A chronological greatest hits (1957-1962) from the Camas, Washington, folkie crooner Jimmie Rodgers, one of the most successful artists of the late fifties in the United States. In the summer of 1957, he recorded a song called "Honeycomb", his biggest hit, that stayed on top of the charts for four weeks. The following year, he had a number of other hits that reached the Top 10 on the charts: "Kisses Sweeter Than Wine", "Oh-Oh, I'm Falling In Love Again", "Secretly", and "Are You Really Mine". Other hits include "Bimbombey", "Ring-a-ling-a-lario", "Tucumcari," "Tender Love and Care (T.L.C)", and an excellent version of "Waltzing Matilda" plus five bonus tracks.

Potřebujete podrobnější informace k tomuto titulu? Napište nám.

Seznam skladeb
1. Honeycomb
2. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
3. Oh-oh, I'm Falling In Love Again
4. The Long Hot Summer
5. Secretly
6. Make Me A Miracle
7. Are You Really Mine
8. The Wizard
9. Bimbombey
10. Woman From Liberia
11. I'm Never Gonna Tell
12. Because You're Young
13. Ring-a-ling-a-lario
14. Wonderful You
15. Tucumcari
16. T. L. C. Tender Love And Care
17. Waltzing Matilda
18. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
19. The Wreck Of The John B
20. A Little Dog Cried
21. English Country Garden
22. No One Will Ever Know
23. Rainbow At Midnight
24. Bo Diddley (Bonus Track)
25. Lord Randal (Bonus Track)
26. Ghost Riders In The Sky (Bonus Track)
27. Cool Water (Bonus Track)
28. Go Down Moses (Bonus Track)

Hlídací pes - zasílání novinek:

   Přehled všech Vámi zadaných položek naleznete zde

  sledovat novinky interpreta Rodgers Jimmie
  sledovat novinky od vydavatele Factory Of Sounds
  sledovat novinky v kategorii Country
  sledovat novinky v oddělení Country

 emailová adresa: 

Rodgers Jimmie - bestselery:

Rodgers Jimmie - Singing Breakeman

Vydavatel: Primo | Vydáno: 2.7.2012

Cena: 191 Kč

Nejbližší tituly v katalogu:

V/A - Famous Jam Sessions

Vydavatel: Factory Of Sounds | Vydáno: 10.8.2018

Cena: 239 Kč

Legrand Michel - Rendez-Vouz A Paris / Cest Magnifique

Vydavatel: Factory Of Sounds | Vydáno: 31.8.2018

Cena: 191 Kč