Rieu André - Amore (CD+DVD)

  • katalogové číslo:  5790054
  • původ: import (EU)
  • interpret: Rieu André
Andre Rieu presents Amore, his brand new CD/DVD album. Full of music to fall in love to featuring unique versions of classic love songs including Richard Clayderman’s Ballade pour Adeline, Elvis Presley’s Love me Tender and Nana Mouskouri’s Only Love. The album also features a DVD with a full length concert performance over 2 hours long!

DVD: Live in Sydney
Celebrating 30 years of Andre and the Johann Strauss Orchestra! The bonus DVD, which has never before been released in the UK features fan favourites the Platin Tenors and Mirusia Louwerse performing Andre’s most loved music. The DVD also features a special appearance from none other than Dame Edna Everage!

Potřebujete podrobnější informace k tomuto titulu? Napište nám.

Seznam skladeb
1. What a Wonderful World
2. Only Love
3. Morning Mood
4. Natasha's Waltz
5. Ballade pour Adeline
6. Jerusalem Of Gold
7. Music of the Spheres
8. The Last Rose
9. Speak to Me of Love
10. The Impossible Dream
11. Tales From The Vienna Woods
12. Love Me Tender
13. Think of Me
14. Song of the Volga Boatmen
15. Torna a Surriento
16. My Own Home
17. My Beloved Limburg
18. Highland Cathedral
1. Seventy - six trombones
2. Overture: carmen
3. Intermezzo sinfonico
4. La danza
5. Torna a surriento
6. Gold and silver
7. Ben
8. The earth song
9. Espana cani
10. I could have danced all night
11. With a little bit of luck
12. I am australian
13. E lucevan le stelle
14. Da geh ich zu maxim (merry widow)
15. Volga song
16. Memory (from cats)
17. Waltzing matilda
18. On the beautiful blue danube
19. Ode to joy
20. Radetzky march
21. Strauss & co. (medley)
22. Libiamo (drinking song)
23. Adieu, mein kleiner gardeoffizier
24. Introducing Dame Edna Everage
25. Neighbours: theme (Dame Edna Everage)
26. Dame Edna Everage speaks...
27. Hungarian dance no.5
28. Dame Edna Everage speaks...
29. I still call Australia home (dame edna)
30. Advance Australia fair

Hlídací pes - zasílání novinek:

   Přehled všech Vámi zadaných položek naleznete zde

  sledovat novinky interpreta Rieu André
  sledovat novinky od vydavatele Polydor
  sledovat novinky v kategorii Vážná hudba
  sledovat novinky v oddělení Klasika

 emailová adresa: 

Zákazníci k tomuto titulu nakupují:

Rieu Andre - Magic Of Maastricht

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 24.11.2017

Cena: 334 Kč

Rieu André - Magic Of Maastricht/30..

Vydavatel: Polydor | Vydáno: 24.11.2017

Cena: 773 Kč

Rieu André - bestselery:

Rieu André - Fiesta Mexicana

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 21.4.2011

Cena: 773 Kč

Rieu André - Live In Dublin

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 31.1.2009

Cena: 478 Kč

Rieu André - 100 Greatest Moments

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 27.11.2008

Cena: 1277 Kč

Rieu André - Christmas I Love

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 24.11.2011

Cena: 521 Kč

Rieu André - Love In Venice

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 31.10.2014

Cena: 334 Kč

Rieu André - A Midsummer Night's Dream - Live In Maastricht 4

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 7.10.2010

Cena: 674 Kč

Rieu André - 100 Greatest Moments

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 17.10.2008

Cena: 554 Kč

Rieu André - Im Wunderland In Wonderland

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 22.11.2007

Cena: 674 Kč

Rieu André - Andre Rieu Top 100

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 31.7.2008

Cena: 674 Kč

Nejbližší tituly v katalogu:

Open City - Ost

Vydavatel: Universal | Vydáno: 18.1.2008

Cena: 607 Kč

Iced Earth - Crucible Of Man -Digi-

Vydavatel: SPV | Vydáno: 8.11.2017

Cena: 191 Kč