Mathis Johnny - Warm & Swing Softly

  • katalogové číslo: MOCCD 13955
  • původ: import (EU)
  • interpret: Mathis Johnny

Johnny Mathis released ‘Warm’, his third album, in 1957. The album is an example of the classic romantic mood that made Mathis a superstar. The lush, romantic ‘Warm’ includes “My One And Only Love” as well as “A Handful Of Stars,” “By Myself,” and “While We’re Young.” On his fifth album ‘Swing Softly’ Mathis sings like you have never or probably will never hear again. It is a nightclub set in a studio. The Percy Faith arrangements on both Mitch Miller produced albums are fantastic, the songs unforgettable, the music finger snapping and irresistible. Mathis swings with such ease on these albums which makes that he is rightly honored with the name “The Voice Of Romance.”

Potřebujete podrobnější informace k tomuto titulu? Napište nám.

Seznam skladeb
1. Warm
2. My One And Only Love
3. Baby, Baby, Baby
4. A Handful Of Stars
5. By Myself
6. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
7. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
8. I M Glad There Is You
9. What'll I Do
10. Lovely Things You Do
11. There Goes My Heart
12. While We're Young
13. You Hit The Spot
14. It S De-Lovely
15. Get Me To The Church On Time
16. Like Someone In Love
17. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
18. Love Walked In
19. This Heart Of Mine
20. To Be In Love
21. Sweet Lorraine
22. Can T Get Out Of This Mood
23. I've Got The World On A String
24. Easy To Say (but So Hard To Do)

Hlídací pes - zasílání novinek:

   Přehled všech Vámi zadaných položek naleznete zde

  sledovat novinky interpreta Mathis Johnny
  sledovat novinky od vydavatele Music on CD
  sledovat novinky v kategorii Pop
  sledovat novinky v oddělení NOVINKY
  sledovat novinky v oddělení NOVINKY ze zahraničí z 31.7. -25% do 10.8.
  sledovat novinky v oddělení Pop

 emailová adresa: 

Mathis Johnny - bestselery:

Mathis Johnny - Best Of Christmas

Vydavatel: Sony Music | Vydáno: 10.12.2008

Cena: 239 Kč

Mathis Johnny - Rapture

Vydavatel: Hallmark | Vydáno: 14.1.2013

Cena: 135 Kč

Nejbližší tituly v katalogu:

Brahms Johannes - String Sextets Op. 18 & Op. 36

Vydavatel: Music on CD | Vydáno: 31.7.2020

Cena: 322 Kč

Davis Miles - Miles Davis Acoustic - This Is Jazz Vol. 8

Vydavatel: Music on CD | Vydáno: 24.7.2020

Cena: 286 Kč